contact us


Museum of Glass

1801 Dock Street, Tacoma, WA 98402

 

directory

Visitor Services
253.284.4750 | info@museumofglass.org

Museum Store
253.284.3009 | store@museumofglass.org

Membership
253.284.2125 | membership@museumofglass.org

Development
253.284.2121 | developmentdepartment@museumofglass.org

Weddings & Private Events
253.284.4711 | privateevents@museumofglass.org

Group & School Tours 
253.284.4713 | tours@museumofglass.org

Media Relations
253.284.4732 | mediarelations@museumofglass.org

 

 

Deborah Lenk, Executive Director
253.284.4706 | dlenk@museumofglass.org

Benjamin Cobb, Hot Shop Director
253.284.4717 | bcobb@museumofglass.org

Rebecca Engelhardt, Collections/Exhibition Manager
253.284.4705 | rengelhardt@museumofglass.org

April Matson, Marketing and Communications Director
253.284.4732 | amatson@museumofglass.org

Jeff Ganung, Finance Director
253.284.2122 | jganung@museumofglass.org

Scott Near, Operations Director
253.284.5000 | snear@museumofglass.org