our board of trustees

"As Chair of the Board of Trustees at Museum of Glass, I am honored to introduce our Board members. These members were selected because of their diverse backgrounds, their superb track records both in business as well as their commitment to community leadership, and for their passion for Museum of Glass and its mission."

- Gail Weyerhaeuser


Gail T. Weyerhaeuser, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist


Vice Chair

Jeff Greene, Owner/Managing Partner, Greene Gasaway Architects



James E. Defebaugh IV, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, TrueBlue Inc.


board members

Aaron Artman, President, Tacoma Rainiers Professional Baseball

Rex Bates, Director of Business Development, Annie Wright Schools

Patrick Drum, Research Analyst, Saturna Capitol

Carl Fisher, Community Volunteer

Buzz Folsom, Community Volunteer

Todd Gilman, VP, Deputy General Counsel, Assistant Secretary, TrueBlue, Inc.

Brittany Hobson, Employee Benefits Consultant, Brown & Brown of Washington

Janet Kruzel, Community Volunteer

Sara Long, Vice President Emeritus, Foundations of MultiCare

Tom Luce, Managing Principal, Inveris Partners

Ian MacNeil, Founder, Glass Distillery, Lachselian Wine & Spirits

Robert M. Minkoff, Founder and Director, The Robert M. Minkoff Foundation

Donald Pannen, Community Volunteer

Bill Robertson, President & CEO, MultiCare

Steve Shaw, Principal, Work of Honor

Christian Sullivan, Head of Schools, Annie Wright Schools

Walt Riehl, President, Riehl Construction

George Weiss, Jr., Community Volunteer

Leilee Weyerhaeuser, Community Volunteer

Mary Wilcox, Community Volunteer